2017 Hamilton High School Varsity Football Schedule

Friday 09/01/17 Santa Rosa Academy,  Away 7:00 PM
Friday 09/08/17 Temecula Preparatory School,  Away 7:00 PM
Friday 09/15/17 Ca. Military Institute,  Away 7:00 PM
Friday 09/22/17 Calvary Chapel Murrieta,  Home 7:00 PM
Friday 09/29/17 Nuview Bridge,  Away 7:00 PM
Friday 10/06/17 Mountain Empire High School,  Home 6:00 PM
Friday 10/13/17 Carnegie High School,  Home 7:00 PM
Friday 10/20/17 Sherman Indian,  Away 7:00 PM
Friday 10/27/17 Cal. School/Deaf,  Home 7:00 PM
Friday 11/03/17 Lutheran High School of San Diego,  Away 7:00 PM

Leave a Reply