Riverside County Office of Education Foundation awards scholarships to high school seniors

RIVERSIDE – Two Hamilton High students were honored during the Riverside County Office of Education Foundation’s annual sponsor recognition event Tuesday, Nov. 28. The event at the Riverside County Office of Education Conference Center also highlighted the foundation’s achievements. Russell and Matthew Collins, seniors at Hamilton High School, were honored at the event. They plan […]

Bobcats trounce Cubs, 37-13, for Homecoming win

Bobcats trounce Cubs, 37-13, for Homecoming win

Bobcat fans turned out in full force to cheer their team on to the win at the homecoming game verses California School for the Deaf Friday, Oct. 27, bringing their overall record to 4-5. In their previous meeting, the Bobcats routed the Cubs, 49-14 and Friday night’s game was more of the same. Hamilton had all […]

Hamilton High School awards thee staff members with Good Apple awards

Hamilton High School awards thee staff members with Good Apple awards

HEMET – Hamilton High School has announced three recipients of a Good Apple award. Each individual contributes to the overall environment at Hamilton High and ensures students are supported throughout their educational journey. Patrick Williams is a Bobcat through and through. He wears more hats on Hamilton High’s campus than a person can count. He […]

2017 Hamilton High School Girls Varsity/Junior Varsity Volleyball schedule

Girls Varsity Tuesday 08/22/17 Nuview Bridge, Away 4:30 PM Tuesday 08/29/17 Cal. School/Deaf, Away 6:00 PM Thursday 09/07/17 California Lutheran, Away 6:00 PM Saturday 09/09/17 Mountain Fall Volleyball Classic, Home TBA Tuesday 09/12/17 Cal. School/Deaf, Away 6:00 PM Thursday 09/14/17 La Sierra Academy, Away 6:00 PM Friday 09/15/17 California City Volleyball Tournament, Away TBA Saturday […]

2017 Hamilton High School Boys & Girls Varsity Cross Country schedule

Thursday 08/24/17 Temescal Cyn High School,  Away 3:30 PM Thursday 08/31/17 September Sizzle @ Xavier Prep,  Away TBA Thursday 09/07/17 Tahquitz,  Home TBA Wednesday 09/13/17 4th Annual HTHNC Small School Invit @Discovery Lake San Marcos, Away TBA Saturday 09/23/17 Hemet Bulldog Invit @ Diamond Valley Lake, Away TBA Wednesday 09/27/17 Arrowhead League #1 @ Cal Lutheran, […]

2017 Hamilton High School Varsity Football Schedule

Friday 09/01/17 Santa Rosa Academy,  Away 7:00 PM Friday 09/08/17 Temecula Preparatory School,  Away 7:00 PM Friday 09/15/17 Ca. Military Institute,  Away 7:00 PM Friday 09/22/17 Calvary Chapel Murrieta,  Home 7:00 PM Friday 09/29/17 Nuview Bridge,  Away 7:00 PM Friday 10/06/17 Mountain Empire High School,  Home 6:00 PM Friday 10/13/17 Carnegie High School,  Home 7:00 […]

1 2 3 8