Hemet school board set its 2018 meeting calendar

HEMET – The Hemet Unified School District approved the calendar of 2018 governing board meetings. The board meets 4:30 p.m. for closed session and 6:30 p.m. for open session on the first and third Tuesdays in the district’s Professional Development Service Center Board Room, 1791 W. Acacia Ave., in Hemet. The meeting dates are the […]

Supervisors set meeting schedule for 2018

RIVERSIDE – Riverside County supervisors approved their 2018 schedule, designating days on which no meetings will be held. Incoming Chairman Chuck Washington, who will take over from current Chair John Tavaglione Jan. 1, proposed no board meetings on 19 Tuesdays — the day of the week when the board is in regular open session. Unlike […]

2017 Hamilton High School Girls Varsity/Junior Varsity Volleyball schedule

Girls Varsity Tuesday 08/22/17 Nuview Bridge, Away 4:30 PM Tuesday 08/29/17 Cal. School/Deaf, Away 6:00 PM Thursday 09/07/17 California Lutheran, Away 6:00 PM Saturday 09/09/17 Mountain Fall Volleyball Classic, Home TBA Tuesday 09/12/17 Cal. School/Deaf, Away 6:00 PM Thursday 09/14/17 La Sierra Academy, Away 6:00 PM Friday 09/15/17 California City Volleyball Tournament, Away TBA Saturday […]

2017 Hamilton High School Boys & Girls Varsity Cross Country schedule

Thursday 08/24/17 Temescal Cyn High School,  Away 3:30 PM Thursday 08/31/17 September Sizzle @ Xavier Prep,  Away TBA Thursday 09/07/17 Tahquitz,  Home TBA Wednesday 09/13/17 4th Annual HTHNC Small School Invit @Discovery Lake San Marcos, Away TBA Saturday 09/23/17 Hemet Bulldog Invit @ Diamond Valley Lake, Away TBA Wednesday 09/27/17 Arrowhead League #1 @ Cal Lutheran, […]

2017 Hamilton High School Varsity Football Schedule

Friday 09/01/17 Santa Rosa Academy,  Away 7:00 PM Friday 09/08/17 Temecula Preparatory School,  Away 7:00 PM Friday 09/15/17 Ca. Military Institute,  Away 7:00 PM Friday 09/22/17 Calvary Chapel Murrieta,  Home 7:00 PM Friday 09/29/17 Nuview Bridge,  Away 7:00 PM Friday 10/06/17 Mountain Empire High School,  Home 6:00 PM Friday 10/13/17 Carnegie High School,  Home 7:00 […]

Hamilton High School Boys’ and Girls Varsity Cross Country Schedule

DATE TIME TEAM 10/26/2016 3 p.m. Arrowhead League #3 at Sherman Indian 11/2/2016 2:30 p.m. Arrowhead League Finals at Hamilton High School 11/12/2016 8 a.m. CIF-SS D4 Prelimins at Riverside City CC Course 11/19/2016 8 a.m. CIF-SS D4 Finals at Riverside City CC Course 11/26/2016 8 a.m. CIF State Meet at Woodward Park, Clovis, CA

Hamilton High School Boys’ and Girls Varsity Cross Country Schedule

DATE TIME TEAM 10/21/2016 3 p.m. Kit Carson Invitational at Kit Carson Park, Escondido 10/26/2016 3 p.m. Arrowhead League #3 at Sherman Indian 11/2/2016 2:30 p.m. Arrowhead League Finals at Hamilton High School 11/12/2016 8 a.m. CIF-SS D4 Prelimins at Riverside City CC Course 11/19/2016 8 a.m. CIF-SS D4 Finals at Riverside City CC Course […]

1 2 3